Tuesday, September 27, 2011

a to z about muah!

A. Age: 31

B. Bed size: King, we got it last December and I love it!

C. Chore that you hate: cleaning the bathroom and doing dishes

D. Dogs: 3 right now Lucy (pitbull/border collie), Kai (rhodesian/shepard) and our foster dog for now Molly!

E. Essential start to your day: Petting my kitty Bleu and iced tea

F. Favorite color: Bluish/Gray

G. Gold or Silver: Silver

H. Height: 5'8"

I. Instruments you play: Dabble on the piano, used to play clarinet for 6 years, saxophone. Want to learn violin, accordion and guitar.

J. Job title: Admin assistant for property management company.

K. Kids: 1 part time. My fiance' daughter Kaitlyn, she is 9.

L. Live: Flower Mound, TX

M. Mother’s name: Penny

N. Nicknames: Kim, Kimi, KimTom, Kimitots

O. Overnight hospital stays: when i had my 2 hip surgeries

P. Pet peeves: People who are fake and try to be someone they are not. Flakers, people who chew with their mouths open, people who don't use blinkers.

Q. Quote from a movie: "One day you are normal, the next you are like the Chinese guy from Karate Kid. What is with you today?"; "What's with today, today?" -Empire Records

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: Younger sister, Heather.

T. Time you wake up: 6:45-7:00 am

U. Underwear: fun ones that are comfy

V. Vegetable you hate: Jalapenos, broccoli, cauliflower, brussel sprouts...gross!

W. What makes you run late: traffic and sleeping in

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Hips, teeth, wrist

Y. Yummy food that you make: Tacos, homemade pizza, carne asada, pot roast

Z. Zoo animal: Tigers, I love the big cats!

Hope you enjoyed learning a little about me...if you do this too - comment so I can go read!

blog signature

No comments:

Post a Comment